Skip to content ↓
Blaby Stokes CE Primary School

Blaby Stokes Primary School

Class Information

Each class is named after a bird representing one of the world's continents.

We currently have 13 classes in our school, for the Year 2023-2034, organised like this:

Class name

Year group in the class

  • Woodpecker Class

Foundation Stage

  • Flamingo and Ostrich Classes

Year 1

  • Hummingbird and Little Owl Classes

Year 2

  • Macaw and Toucan Classes

Year 3

  • Wren and Kingfisher Classes

Year 4

  • Nightjar and Kookaburra Classes

Year 5

  • Penguin and Albatross Classes

Year 6